Shall we?

May 23, 2006

Some things you should know about my blog:

1) The guiding principle of this blog will be the words of wisdom shared by one of my most influential drama profs: if you have writer's block, lower your standards.

2) I have been a blog slacker in the past, but today all that changes. On my honor I will try to update at speeds which reward checking back early and often. (Thus, lots of lowered standards ahead.)

3) Those of you who know me might also know that I was an English major in college, and I have a tendency to agonize over every adjective, comma, when to use quotation (the one true noun) and when to use quote (as a verb and verb only). This blog will not demonstrate this tendency.

4 ) Themes are for my other blogs. This one is for whatever I happen to be thinking about when I sit down and write.

5) I hope I can be a cool blogger like all the bloggers that I depend on for my daily dose of news, fashion advice, and deep thoughts on pop culture–but I'm not making any promises.

Well then, shall we?

2 Responses to “Shall we?”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Moe Says:

    Let’s shall!! Hee. 🙂 I’m so excited!


Leave a Reply

