More wedding bells

June 2, 2006

For the third time this year, I'm hitting the road way too early in the morning to catch the 5:40am AirTran flight to Atlanta, which this time will connect me to <drumroll> Akron!  Okay, nothing so exciting about Akron except that it's two hours away from Gambier, where two of my friends are getting married on Saturday.  I'll probably be blogless until Monday, but that's probably a good thing. I still have a carry-on to pack and a map to Google, so good night already.  

Leave a Reply

