World Cup 2006: Hot or Not

June 12, 2006

My brain is fuzzy from antihistamines and sad from the 3-0 disgrace my countrymen suffered at the hands of the aestethically challenged Czech's, so I am resorting to another hot or not entry.

Today's topic: the mantail. Hot or not?

mantail.jpg

Hot… on a chic!! So not on a shirtless Italian footballer with tattoos.

I did get to see this silky mantail in action today, and if I spoke Italian I would ask this guy what products he uses because it was quite the shiny, snarl-free mane. Wait, strike that. He probably doesn't use any products, he just hasn't showered in a month. Not hot!

Leave a Reply

