Attack of the no internet connection!

September 6, 2006

And only five minutes until I absolutely must leave the sanctury of the library for yoga or risk the wrath of the Om! Oh my! Adelphiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! How am I supposed to stay on top of my Salon daily download schedule and keep up with LS and G&B and T-FAP and Lusciousity if you do not maintain a steady stream of DSL pumping in my domicile?

Fingers crossed this post will be a false alarm and my internet will work for the first time in the last ten days when I arrive home and not disrupt my normal blissful, unified post-yoga state.

Leave a Reply

