Let’s get physical

September 9, 2006

Holy cow! It’s been a long time since I posted. Needless to say, I have been happily occupied with all manner of English homework for the past week, and that lack of internet didn’t help either. And right now I’m at the library on break from the first meeting of my only library class of the semester, Basic Information Sources and Services for Science and Technology. So far I have found a partner, signed up for a topic (Physics! Yeah!) and written down all the due dates in my calendar. Maybe after break we will actually learn something.

 

Also, I will confess that last night I was not distracted by homework, but rather by the first disc of Veronica Mars season 2. I think I have emotional whiplash. I think I’ve now seen everything but the season 2 finale.  

2 Responses to “Let’s get physical”

  1. Lauren Says:

    Isn’t the premiere awful? It’s like “What the hell? NOOOOOOOOO!” Or at least that was my reaction.

    Have you watched them all out of order?

  2. Liz Says:

    Pretty much. We finished season 1 on dvd right around the time the 6th episode of the second season repeated and we pretty much kept up after that. Now we’ve got those first six viewed so we should be in good shape for the season finale. But golly that penultimate episode of season 2 was a real downer! Seriously, I woke up thinking about it the next day.


Leave a Reply

