A little bird told me

March 6, 2008

that Twitter is for losers. But then another bird told me that Twitter was going to be huge during the conventions this summer. So, now I twitter. If you twitter, please tell me so that I can stop having zero Twitter buddies. I feel so under-surveilled without you by my virtual side.

PS I also now Last FM and 30 Box and My Blog Log, so if you do those things as well let me know too. Or if you do other things that I should do.

UPDATE: I have disconnected myself from the Internet for two hours, and I no longer have any desire to do anything as nutty as twitter. That was weird. It was like the internets briefly addicted me.

Leave a Reply

