Okay, maybe I do twitter

March 7, 2008

If someone this smart likes Twitter, maybe I can like it too. But it still won’t be any fun unless I can get some buddies.

Or, we could all live our fake lives via Twitter. B/c Twitter lets you change your name whenever you want to. It could be where all of our pseudonyms have lunch with Barack Obama, save the world, and climb Mt. Everest.

4 Responses to “Okay, maybe I do twitter”

  1. Alta Melissa Says:

    Great video. I could join.. I’m the kind of person who registers everywhere and forgets the passwords often..
    It actually sounds fun. Can I be your buddy?
    *goes to register*

  2. S.O.S Says:

    I belong to my blog log…haven’t messed with it since summer though. I’ll join your community!

  3. Bradley Says:

    Just so you know, I tagged you with the six word memoir meme.

  4. SJ Says:

    Perfect–I’ve been working hard on it ever since I read Amy’s post this morning.


Leave a Reply

