Move along

April 26, 2008

So, I got a phone call tonight.

I’m moving to Iowa! D is too, eventually. Soon I’ll be wandering out on the hills of Iowa, and I will be thinking ofyou.

I wanted to post this picture to celebrate, but alas it is copyright protected. And now I’m officially going to be a liberrian, so I should start paying attention to things like that.

This blog will be out of hiatus on May 1, but I just couldn’t wait to share the news with anyone who is still checking.

Back to biography paper.

5 Responses to “Move along”

  1. Moe Says:

    Congratulations! But you’re moving in the wrong direction…you should be moving Northeast! Obviously we have some catching up to do…

  2. S.O.S Says:

    SJ,
    I am so thrilled for you. And so depressed for me because I’m going to miss you! 😦

    Congratulations friend!

  3. Incertus Says:

    Well, congratulations to you! Best of luck.

  4. Bradley Says:

    Great news! Congratulations.

  5. SJ Says:

    Thanks everyone! It means a lot to have your good wishes as D & I start to contemplate what moving to a new state actually means. But I am very excited, and I couldn’t have asked for a better first job, and I’m still going to miss everyone like hell. Thanks again for reading.


Leave a Reply

